International Dealers

Europe

NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM, Luxembourg:

CoMedical B.V.
Gieterijstraat 46
2984 AB Riddererk, Netherlands
CEO, Enrico Cohen, enrico@comedical.nl
T. +31 180 420 708
www.comedical.eu

AUSTRIA, CROATIA, GERMANY:

Koglek MTC
Medizintechnisches , Consulting & Handels-Ges.m.b.H
Dornau 355, A-6292 Finkenberg, AUSTRIA
Tel.: +43 5285 62872
Managing Director, Walter Koglek
office@koglekmtc.com

Finland:

Promedical Oy
Karjalankatu 2 C 2 krs
FI-00520 Helsinki, FINLAND
Phone +358 10 387 5700
Fax: 358 9 812 925 60
aki.pulliainen@promedical.fi, susanna.liljendal@promedical.fi, info@promedica.fi

France:

SOPHYSA
5, rue Guy Môquet
91400 Orsay, France
Sales Manager, Nicolas Roche
nroche@sophysa.com
Tel: +33 (0)1 69353500, Fax: +33 (0)1 69353690

GERMANY:

Promedics Med Systeme GmBH
Oelser StraBe 9
40231 Dusseldorf, Germany
President, Rüdiger Proske
r.proske@promedics.de, company@promedics.de
Tel. +49 211 205980-0, Fax +49 211 205980-20

GREECE:

Hi-Med Solutions Ltd Greece
29 A. Papandreou Street,
15124 Marousi,
Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 6108 777,Fax: +30 210 6108 780, Email: info@hi-med.ondsl.gr
Marketing Manager, Stergia Liosi (Mrs), s.liosi@hi-med.ondsl.gr

ITALY:

Tecnologie Avanzate TA S.r.l.
Corso Moncalieri 21/i
10131 Torino, ITALY
Tel: +39 011 6600101, Fax: +39 0116600146
Patrick Tripodi, Sales Manager, patrick.tripodi@tecnologieavanzate.com

MALTA:

Technoline Ltd
51, Edgar Bernard Street
Gzira GZR 1703 , MALTA
Tel: +356 21 344345, Fax: +356 21 343952
Administrator Medical Division : Mark Mizzi, mmizzi@technoline-mt.com,

POLAND:

IMPOMED CENTRUM
Skrzyneckiego 38 Str.
04-563 Warsaw POLAND
Tel: +48 22 812 48 41, Fax: +48 22 812 92 56
”Kasia” Katarzyna Czarkowska, katarzyna.czarkowska@impomed.com.pl

SPAIN, PORTUGAL:

Cardiva Centro, SL
Isabel Colbrand, 6
28050 Madrid, SPAIN
Tel 34-913586110, Fax 34-913586111
www.cardiva.com
Ms. Covadonga Vega, Directora, email covadonga@cardiva.com
David Asensio, Sales Manager, Pain Division email dasensio@cardiva.com

SWEDEN, DENMARK, NORWAY:

GM Medical Vita ApS
Topstykket 7
Birkerod DK-3460, DENMARK
Tel. +45 4557 0881
Jesper A. Fremming, Adm. Direktør/CEO, jf@gm-medical.com
David Kastenfalk, Product specialist for Sweden, Cell +46 70 541 25 65, dk@gm-medical.com

SWITZERLAND:

Parimed GmbH
Unter Sagi 6
CH-6362 Stansstad
Switzerland
Managing Director: Heinz Durrer, office@parimed.ch
Phone: +41 41 312 11 10, Fax: +41 41 312 11 15

TURKEY:

Oasis Medical
Acibadem Cad. No:170/1
Acibadem-Istanbul, TURKEY
Sales Manager : Alp Akcaguner
alp@oasistr.com
T90 216 428 9147, F 90 216 428 9107
Mobile + 90 555 319 7281

England, Scotland, Wales:

Optimus Medical Ltd.
Enterprise Centre
Randall Way, Retford
Nottinghamshire DN22 7GR, UNITED KINGDOM
Sales Director: Susan Rhodes Tel: +44 1777 712681
www.optimus-medical.com

Republic of Georgia:

MedMarket LTD
V.Pshavela St.49
Batumi, Adjara
REPUBLIC OF GEORGIA
Anri Seidishvili, a.seidishvili@medmarket.ge

Ireland:

PEI
M50 Business Park, Ballymount Road Upper
Ballymount, Dublin 12, IRELAND
Sibéal Keily, Business Manager, keilys@pei.ie
Tel: +353 1 419 6900
Direct: +353 1 419 6951
Mob: +353 86 0432743

North Asia

RUSSIA:

EUROTECH MEDICAL LTD.
Smolnaya str. 14,
125493 Moscow,RUSSIA
Phone/Fax: +74959673658
info@eurotech.ru, www.eurotech.ru

Russia:

Neuroproject Ltd.
Korovinskoye shosse, 10, bldg.2,
Moscow 127486, Russia
Phone/fax: /495/ 660-81-73
Georgy Glebov, glebov@neurop.ru
tel. +7 (495) 660-81-73
mob. +7 (903) 612-75-43

South Asia

China:

ZJP Technology Co., LTD
Suite. 503A, WangJing Scien & Tech Park
Bldg #106, LiZeZhongYuan, Chaoyang Distr.
Beijing 100102, P.R. CHINA
Tel. (8610)64399591
Jie Wu, President, jiewu007@yahoo.com

Hong Kong:

Associated Medical Supplies Co., LTD
Room 1201, Fo Tan Industrial Centre
26 Au Pai Wan, Fo Tan
N.T. Hong Kong
Tel. (852) 26049389
Samuel Chien, samuel.chien@amscl.com, Mobile: (852) 60529437
www.amscl.com

India:

INMITO Meditech Pvt. Ltd.
216-A, Humayunpur, Safdarjung Enclave
NEW DELHI 110029 INDIA
TEL +91-93-13032104
Sales Manager: Naveen Khanna, naveen.khanna@inmito.com

Indonesia:

PT U-Sun International
Perkantoran Meruya Block N No. 5,
Jakarta 11620 – Indonesia
Phone: (62) 21 5890 1732/1731 Fax: (62) 21 5890 1731
Henry Kwee, henry@kromax.com, david@kromax.com

Japan:

Ohwa Tsusho Co., Ltd.
Hibiya Dai Bldg. 1-2-2
Uchisaiwai-cho ,Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0011, JAPAN
Phone: +81-3-3591-7348, Fax: +81-3-3501-9001
Managing Director, Yukinori Saito
Email: tokyo@ohwa-sys.co.jp, honsha@ohwa-sys.co.jp
http://www.ohwa-tsusho.com

Korea:

AVITIA INC.
3 floor. S&S Bldg
991, Buil-ro
Guro-gu Seoul, Korea
TEL 82-2-3296-1996, FAX 82-2-3296-1998
Jamie Lee, Director, avitiamed@naver.com

Sri Lanka:

Technomedics International PVT LTD
4 Dhammodaya Mawatha,
Pannipitiya Road, Battaramulla, Colombo
Sri Lanka
Tel. 0094 11 4 401797
Srilal, Sale Manager , techmed@sltnet.lk

Taiwan:

Kromax International Corporation
12F-1, No.356, Sec.5, Nanking E.Rd.
Taipei 105,Taiwan
Tel: 886-2-2768-6966, Ext: 331
sean.hong@kromax.com

Oceania

Malaysia, Singapore:

Kromax South Asia Pte Ltd.
Sin Ming Lane,
#07-118 Midview City,
Singapore 573971
TEL 65-6720-0203 , FAX 65-6720-0207
Henry Kwee, henry@kromax.com

Mauritius:

Chem-Tech Ltd
1-10 Sainte Marie Road
Riche Terre, Mauritius
Tel : +230 217 1000/1/2
Fax : +230 217 1005
Nadine Adam, chemtech-cm@intnet.mu,
Patrick Konfortion chemtech-pk@intnet.mu

Philippines:

RG MEDITRON, INC
LFG Building
82 Panay Avenue
Quezon City
Philippines 1103
Tel (632) 3723846,Fax (632) 3723256
Jun V. Llanza pvllanza@rg-meditron.com.ph,
Rodelma L. Santos anes@rg-meditron.com.ph

Australia:

Kalaparna Medical Pty Ltd
27 Terminus Street, Suite 4
Castle Hill NSW 2154
AUSTRALIA
Michael Bryant, CEO
Office +61 96521279
sales@kalaparna-medical.com

Middle East

DUBAI, UAE, Kuwait:

New Med Tech
P.O. Box 215442
Dubai / UAE
Dubai : +971 50 1744107
Dr. Imad Tinawi: newmedtec@gmail.com

Israel:

Medi-Fischer Engineering & Science Ltd.
7 Hamasger Street
Or-Yehuda, Israel 60223
Dan Fischer, Managing Director ,Dan.Fischer@medi-fischer.com, dfischer@inter.net.il, www.medi-fischer.com
Telephone: +972-3-5335500

Pakistan:

Innovatec (Pvt.) Ltd.
1st Floor Ganga Ram Mansion, 53 The Mall
Lahore, Punjab 54000, Pakistan
W: +92 42-37323074, 75, 77
akbar@innovatec.com.pk, Mr. Tahir Farooqtahir@innovatec.com.pk,

SAUDI ARABIA, LEBANON, JORDAN:

ALNOZHA MEDICAL EST
OFFICE#201/202
P.O. BOX 14126
JEDDAH 23215 SAUDI ARABIA
Tel. +966-2-6534664,
George Abi-Chahine, General Manager, abichahine51@hotmail.com

Iraq:

Connektis
International Key Center, 3rd Floor,
St. Roukos Street, Hamzieh
Beirut, Lebanon
Represented in Iraq by:
LAND OF TWO RIVERS SCIENTIFIC BUREAU
Najaf, Al Ghadeer District, Iraq
Tel: +964 780 584 5080 - +964 750 561 5911

North America

Canada:

Surgi-One Medical Technologies Inc.
975 Fraser Drive , Unit 18
Burlington, Ontario L7L 4X8
Canada
Phone: 905 333 1001
Toll Free: 844 933 1001 (Canada Only)
Fax: 905 333 9292
Customer Service Email: customerservice@surgi-one.com

Guatemala:

Ortogua
7 Ave, 14-44, zona 9,
Edificio la Galeria, local # 35
Guatemala City 01009, Guatemala
Herman Balz, General Manager, hbalz.60zb95@ortogua.com
t. (502) 2380-7900, f. (502) 2334-0336

Mexico:

Comercial Enterprise, S.A. de C.V.
Av. Vallarta No. 5840-A
Col. Jardines Universidad C.P. 45010
Zaporan, Jalisco, MEXICO
Tel. 01(33)5000-9873, Fax 01(33)3629-3027
Fernando Perez P., Sales Manager, f.perez@com-ent.com.mx
Francisco Garcia, Presidente, direccion@com-ent.com.mx

Nicaragua:

IMPLANTES ORTOPEDICOS DE NICARAGUA
Semaforos de Enel Central 300 mts al lago,
Plaza Bolivar, Managua, Nicaragua
Telèfono: (505) 278-2476
Email: implantes.ortopedicos.de.nic@gmail.com
Gerente General, Tania Castillo Sanarrusia

Puerto Rico:

Vitalife
1590 Cavalieri Street
San Juan PR 00927-6129
PUERTO RICO
phone: 1-787-758-0930. fax: 1-787-764-4792,
Gladys Santiago, gsantiago@vitalife-inc.com
Moraima Martinez, mmartinez@vitalife-inc.com

United States of America:

Cosman Medical, Inc.
22 Terry Avenue
Burlington, MA 01803
USA
Toll Free: +1 888 8COSMAN
Tel: +1 781 272 6561
Fax: +1 781 272 6563

Costa Rica:

Automed Centroamérica S.A
De Bomba Shell 75 S Edificio
Bariloche 1A Planta
San Jose, Costa Rica
Sales, Teresa Morales Soto, secretaria@automedsa.com

South America

ARGENTINA and CHILE:

HECA GROUP S.A.
Los Almendros 3651, Las Vertientes,
San Jose de Maipo
Santiago. CHILE
T. +54 1152786345, #101, fax +54 1140320171
Executive Director: Cristobal Stange, cstange@hecaglobal.com,
www.hecaglobal.com

Brazil:

NEUROCIÊNCIAS COMERCIO DE PRODUTOS MÉDICOS
Rua Francisco Marengo, 2043
Tatuape, Sao Paulo-SP
CEP 03313-000,BRASIL
TEL. 11-2501.8388
e-mail: vendas@neurocienciasmedical.com, raphael@neurocienciasmedical.com
Website: neurocienciasmedical.com

Colombia:

RP MEDICAS S.A.
Transversal 6 No. 45
135 Patio Bonito
Medellin, Colombia
Tel. 574-2684904, Fax 574-2684905
Mrs. Carmenza Cuartas , carmenzacuartas@rpmedicas.com

Ecuador:

Imdovad, S.A.
Cdla. Alborada Etapa XII Mz. 3 V.24
Guayaquil
ECUADOR
Javier Campi, javier.imdovad.ec@hotmail.com

Uruguay:

Conatel S.A.
Ejido 1690
Montevideo11200, Uruguay
Tel (598)2 902 0314, Ext. 2440
Danilo Carrerou, DCarrerou@conatel.com.uy

Venezuela:

Importmed SA
Av. Ppal de Los Ruices, entre 2da y 3era Transversal,
Edif. Centro Empresarial DANISA.
Los Ruices, Caracas, Venezuela.
Teléfonos: 0212-237-2167
Daniel Guenni / President danielguenni200@hotmail.com, davguenni@importmed.com

Peru:

BioProPeru SRL
Batallón La Mar 140, Surco
Lima L33, Peru
Carlos del Campo, bioproperu@yahoo.com
Cell +51 99504-4936

Africa

Egypt:

Ghalioungui Trading Ltd.
8, Dr. Said Hasaballah Street
El Mokatam 11585
Cairo Egypt
P.O. Box 161
Tel. +202 25076255, +202 25076254, Fax +202 25076278
Diaa Moustafa,Sales-Market Director, logisitics@ghalioungui.com

Morocco:

METEC DIAGNOSTIC
3, RUE DE BECKMANS
QUARTIER DES HOPITAUX, CASABLANCA,MOROCCO
TEL : 212 22 48 49 01/22 77 53
Mrs Zineb, E-MAIL : metecdiagnostic_ao@menara.ma, metec.diagnostic@menara.ma

South Africa:

Rhyzotherm Pty Ltd
Unit 102, The Tannery Industrial Park
309 Derdepoort Avenue
Silverton, Pretoria, South Africa
Corlius Birkill, CEO, corlius@xavant.com
Mob. +27 82 552 4345
Office +27 12 743 5959